Grafton Recreation
Register Now

Highfields Golf and Country Club

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

42 Magill Drive
Grafton, MA 01519

Phone: (508) 839-1945
Status: Open




Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity or reservation name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Event Teams Date Time
Golf at Highfields CC Golf Session 4 Tuesday July 30, 2024 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Golf at Highfields CC Golf Session 4 Wednesday July 31, 2024 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Golf at Highfields CC Golf Session 4 Thursday August 1, 2024 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Golf at Highfields CC Golf Session 5 Tuesday August 6, 2024 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Golf at Highfields CC Golf Session 5 Wednesday August 7, 2024 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Golf at Highfields CC Golf Session 5 Thursday August 8, 2024 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Golf at Highfields CC Golf Session 6 Tuesday August 13, 2024 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Golf at Highfields CC Golf Session 6 Wednesday August 14, 2024 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Golf at Highfields CC Golf Session 6 Thursday August 15, 2024 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Golf at Highfields CC Golf Session 7 Tuesday August 20, 2024 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM